Contact Us

We want to hear from you in the way you want to contact us.

Lawrence Ragan Communications, Inc.
Customer Service:
Toll-free: 800.878.5331
Local: 312.960.4100
Fax: 312.960.4106
cservice@ragan.com

Events: Ralph Gaillard  ralphg@ragan.com or 312.960.4602
Awards: Brendan Gannon brendang@ragan.com or 312.960.4407
Sponsorship: Hannah Lavelle hannahl@ragan.com or 312.960.4628
Editorial: Roula Amire roulaa@ragan.com or 312.960.4406
CMO/COO: Mandy Zaransky-Hurst mandyz@ragan.com or 312.960.4303
CEO: Diane Schwartz DianeS@ragan.com or 203-529-3016

Use the form below to get in touch. Your request won’t go into the Internet ether. We promise! We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Please provide your contact information:

*required fields