Ragan’s Top Women Awards Luncheon

Congratulations To These Influential Honorees!

The 2019 Top Women in Communications Honorees
The women on this list inspire—they are fearless and indefatigable players in the game.

Top Women in Communications

Dina Silver Pokedoff

Saint-Gobain North America

Jimena Gomez de la Flor

European Flavour Association (EFFA)

Kathryn Abrahamson

Aegis Therapies

Kelly Campbell

Deloitte/Green Dot Agency

Kristian Stricklen

Indianapolis Public Schools

Michelle Hecht

Citizens Bank

Polly Tracey

Best Buy Canada

Bonnie Habyan

Arbor Realty Trust

Brittany Bivens

Mattress Firm

Danielle Clark

Harris County Department of Education

Isolde Karro

Collins Aerospace

Jennifer Gundersen

Weill Cornell Medicine

Jill Chadwick

The University of Kansas Health System

Marika Diamond

BASF Corporation

Megumi Robinson

Belle Communication

Michelle Peters

Choice Hotels International

Nichole Hetchkop


Noreen Heron

Heron Agency

Amy Federman

Ryder System, Inc.

Carrie Reeder

Collins Aerospace

Dara Busch

5W Public Relations

Hannah Cooper

Distilled Spirits Council of the United States (DISCUS) and Responsibility.org

Kristal Howard

The Kroger Co.

Leigh Anne Arnold

DCG Communications

Michelle Martinez Reyes

Latin Business Today

Rebecca Salt

Amazon Global Corporate Communications

Rosemary Cassie

Dell Technologies

Stephanie Nadalin

Canadian Tire Corporation

Becca Hoeft

Sunrise Banks

Betsy R. Glick

FBI Headquarters

Cathy Mann

ABS (American Bureau of Shipping)

Dana Holmes

Health Care Service Corporation

Jami Goertzen

Florida Power & Light Company

Jessica Adelman

Edge Consulting LLC

Jodi Amendola

Amendola Communications

Karen Raskopf

Dunkin’ Brands

Lauren Gongora

BODEN Agency

Margita Thompson

California Resources Corporation

Stephanie McCarty

Taylor Morrison

Wendy Hsiao

Hope-Beckham Inc.

Erin Lickliter

The Kroger Co.

Nicole Fawcett

University of Michigan Rogel Cancer Center

Pamela Njissang

Bhava Communications

Rida Bint Fozi

The TASC Group

Susan Adelizzi-Schmidt

Suasion Communications Group

Tania Cantrell Rosas-Moreno

Loyola University Maryland Department of Communication

Diane Primo

Purpose Brand

Heather Dillon Cunningham

Northwestern Medicine

Michelle Grant

Sutter Health

Sarah Smith

Weill Cornell Medicine

Stacey MacNeil

Collins Aerospace

Tahoma Guiry

Communications Consultant

Alexia Taxiarchos

Sensata Technologies

Alexis Walsko

Lola Red PR

Beth Roden

Crop Science division of Bayer

Durée Ross

Durée & Company, Inc.

Jennifer Baum

Bullfrog + Baum

Katherine Mentus

Highmark Health

Leslie Constans

Cambia Health Solutions

Natalie Boden

BODEN Agency

Suzanne Groves

Tarrant County College

Additional Trophies


All honorees will receive one complimentary trophy.

However, if you want one trophy to show off in your office (whenever we can go back safely) and one to display at home, you may order an additional trophy.

Click the link below to complete the additional trophy form and email the completed form to Brendan Gannon at brendang@ragan.com. We'll get working on ordering your additional trophy!


If you have any questions, please contact Brendan Gannon at 312-960-4407 or brendang@ragan.com.